Champions of Austria
Year Winner Country   Runner-Up Country
2006 Andrea Riebler Austria Willi Senft Austria
2005 Andreas Reichel Austria Rainer Spörk Austria
2004 Albert Reiter Austria Stefan Parlow Austria
2003 Michael Higatsberger Austria Rainer Spörk Austria
2002 Wolfgang Haas Austria Michael Higatsberger Austria
2001 Ewald Etmayer Austria Tunc Hamarat Austria



Copyright © 2006-2011 by All rights reserved. This material may not be broadcast, published, re-written, or re-distributed in any form.