World Championships – The Bahamas

Listed below are the World Champions of Backgammon - The Bahamas from 1975 to 1978. Before 1978, the World Championships were held in Las Vegas from 1967 to 1974 and since 1978, until present day, the World Championships are held in Monte Carlo.

Year Winner Country
1978 Paul Magriel USA
1977 Ken Goodman USA
1976 Baron Vernon Ball USA
1975 Billy Eisenberg USA


Copyright © 2006-2011 by All rights reserved. This material may not be broadcast, published, re-written, or re-distributed in any form.