Champions of France

Federation Francaise de Backgammon (FFBG)

Year Winner Country
2008 Alexis Vincent France
2007 Eric Guedj France
2006 Arnaud Mattern France
2005 Jean-Philippe Rohr France
2004 Miki Suziki France
2003 Serge Rived France
2002 François Tardieu France
2001 Patrick Gastaldi France
2000 Jean-Michel Henrion France
1999 Jean-Philippe Rohr France
1998 Lucien Orsini France
1997 Thierry Manouck France



Copyright © 2006-2011 by All rights reserved. This material may not be broadcast, published, re-written, or re-distributed in any form.