Champions of Norway
Year Winner Country
2005 Øystein Pettersen Norway
2004 Hans Liby Norway
2003 Anders Skjelde Norway
2002 Daniel Murphy USA
2001 Halvor Losnedahl Norway
2000 Jon Kristian Røyset Norway
1999 Tore Eklund Fredriksen Norway
1998 Eirik Milch Pedersen Norway
1997 André Rognes Norway
1996 Frode Korslund Norway
1995 Sven Eldar Malvåg Norway
1994 Halvor Losnedahl Norway
1993 Geir Høibakk Norway
1992 Henning Roschberg Norway
1991 André Rognes Norway


Copyright © 2006-2011 by All rights reserved. This material may not be broadcast, published, re-written, or re-distributed in any form.